I’m Moving!

These are the moments I wish I had some co-writers..lol

Today I’ve been getting prepared because tomorrow(Friday, November 3rd) I will be moving into a new home! It’s time for that next step and this new house is great! I’m probably not going to post anything tomorrow and maybe just maybe I can squeeze in a couple of posts during the weekend.

For sure on Monday everything will return back to normal. I also want to tell you that on Monday night I will be attendingĀ a press event that is being hosted by Microsoft! I’m excited for that and I’m going to try to settle into my new home ASAP.

Well that’s it for now and I’ll see ya around!

Bye!

Eragon demo on marketplace

Check out the demo for “Eragon” which is the game based on the movie. Its 415.28 MB in size and not available in Asia or Mexico.

From what I’ve read so far gamers are not liking it.