The Xbox Domain secret “kinda” revealed ;)

Yes, we know time is of the essence. Things have been brewing for quite sometime and some of you are beginning to get frustrated. Unfortunately there has been a snag holding everything up, but until then which seriously shouldn’t be to much longer we give you this. Well, its about time we let you in on phase one of that secretive plan, if you insist on calling it that. While it may be a departure from what you might have expected, it’s ultimately the next path of virtue. Behold, the secret finally revealed. πŸ™‚

-William “thewilleffect” Bell-

18 Responses

  1. lololol funny πŸ˜€
    no mention of hats though …. πŸ˜‰

  2. tokertm: The hats are next πŸ˜‰

  3. Cerealsly, we’ll be back soon. I’m super cereal.

  4. you got my vote!

  5. LOL…

    i seriously thought it was the real secret 😦 i can’t
    wait seriously I CAN’T!

  6. LOL

    I wonder what’s coming next?

  7. Next – Super Secret Hats. 19.95 + S&H

  8. how much S&H to the UK ?

  9. lol fake.

  10. I’ll vote for ya!
    But not until you tell us the REAL secret!

  11. hahah
    That was awesome.
    Weird…None of the sidebar links work..XD

  12. he he….I was thinking the same thing ☻

  13. :sobs: still no hat news 😦

  14. tokertm: These “hats” are harder than they look. I swear. They’re kicking my ass royally.

  15. Yea, I know. I keep trying to help get all the hats off ya man, but they be gnawing on my arm!

  16. GOD,GOD,G-O-D,god
    *sits and cries*

  17. Thanks for the great info. I hope you’ll follow this with some more great content.

Leave a Reply

