[UPDATE 2]Contest: Early Access to Battlefield:Bad Company Demo

UPDATE 1- No More Entries! Thanks for Entering.

UPDATE 2- Codes have been sent, have fun! Thanks again Andrew!

EA’s Andrew Green was kind enough to send over some codes for you readers to download the demo for Battlefield:Bad Company 1 week early. The demo comes out on June 5th, but you can play it *tomorrow if you win a code. We’re giving away 20 codes and we’re making it super simple to win.

This is what the demo includes:

Single player

ยท Early look into the quest for Gold with Bad Company.

Multiplayer

ยท Play the all-new Gold Rush mode on the Oasis map, featuring land, sea and air vehicles.

ยท Reach rank 4 in the demo to unlock an exclusive in-game weapon

So, how can you win a code? Easy.

The first Twenty(20) readers to comment on this post or e-mail us get the codes.

Thanks again to EA and get to commenting!

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

52 Responses

  1. woot glad to hear your doing this. im the 1st one!

  2. my e-mail is Caboose01@gmail.com if you guys cant get in touch me with on this. i dont know how to contact thing works so im giving you my e-mail.

  3. gimme!

  4. weeee! gimme please ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. gimme

  6. niice

  7. oh btw, i love your email adress rob, lmao

  8. I love you for giving me a code ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. 13 codes left.

  10. gimme gimme!!!

  11. yes please!

  12. Mine!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. I sent some people your way thrills *btw do not send me a code, do not want in.*

  14. Sweet. Hope i get one. Thanks!

  15. yayyyyy ๐Ÿ˜€ got 1

  16. post

  17. PLease!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. YAY Thrills

  19. my email just incase
    C_Fleming_cfc@hotmail.com lol

  20. I think my post was too ADHD and vague, can I please have a code Thrills? ๐Ÿ˜€

    sereon@gmail.com

    or

    paustinj@gmail.com

  21. I will be sending the codes out at Midnight(Eastern Time, USA)

  22. Thanks Thrills, I kind of just typed that first thing that popped in my mind and then I read what I typed and thought wow, Am I 6 years old? ๐Ÿ˜›

  23. woo your the man thrills!

  24. Hi thankyou for the code your the best

  25. ANY LEFT?? I’M IN FOR ONE IF THERE IS!

  26. damn i guess im to late

  27. Are there some left i want to play the demo.

  28. Argh! Me?

  29. No More Entries.

  30. Thrills ownz :]]

  31. The Codes have been sent.

  32. how come i didnt get a code when i was the 17th person to comment:(?

  33. Keep refreshing your inbox.

  34. ahh i got it now thx man ur a legend ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. Thanks again Thrills and thanks Andrew.

  36. thanks

  37. gimme gimme gimme

  38. please please please !!
    know im late, just got out of hospital, why did the wife have to have the lil one last night lol
    but hey got a georgeous baby girl ๐Ÿ˜€ Welcome to the world amy xx
    any spares, im beggin you ! lol

  39. Congrats! Sadly, the well has run dry. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  40. *sobs*
    really gutted the pre-order codes is for usa only ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    oh well.
    thanks for congrats ๐Ÿ˜€

  41. tokertm: Here’s a heads up for you and everyone else. If you join our forum(that little 360 up there on the left), I and/or Thrills will see to it that everyone gets a email blast when ever we have a contest. When or if you check that email is then up to you.

    Oh, and Congrats on the baby.

  42. many thanks she was 7lb 2oz and a screamer lol ๐Ÿ˜€ have signed up for future bits. soo gutted i missed this.

  43. hey i accidentally preordered from walmart instead of gamestop or amazon……. please give me a code PLEASE!!!!!!! i’ve been waiting for so long…..

  44. LOl, I guess I’m to late, congrats to the contest winners though!!!

  45. I would love it if you guys gave me the code…

  46. Sorry Guys. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  47. i would like a code please email kevkev21@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

