GTA IV is #1 on Xbox Live, Jack Thompson weeps

I’m sure no one is surprised that GTA IV is now the #1 game on the Xbox Live Chart. Call of Duty 4 was on such a great roll, but all good things must come to an end. I’m sure some halo fans are dismayed to see their beloved title down to #3.

Right now I’m stuck on that darn mission “The Snow Storm”. This mission makes me want to yank the hairs right out of my scalp. Other than that I’m having a good old time.

🙂

[Image]

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

8 Responses

  1. Thompson let himself go.

  2. Oh Sh*t. That’s the exact same mission I’m stuck on. What Karma. 🙂

  3. lol that mission had me for 4 days lol gave up, then all of a sudden it all came togethr then completed the main missions that day. up to 94.54% now, gutted ive done it in 2 weeks without even trying

  4. Really, this mission kills me.

  5. lmfao, i got lucky, nailed it on my first try. just get yourself some armor and charge in.

  6. Getting in is easy, the problem is leaving. 🙂

  7. What mission is this? I’ve completed the story, maybe I can help.

    Oh, and Thompson’s smile disturbs me…

  8. He looks like a dirty old pervert.

    Watch out, he’s the REAL menace to our children.

Leave a Reply

