Alan Wake set for October 1st release? Yeah, Okay

I feel like I’ve been waiting for Alan Wake for ages. Alan Wake could be the next BIG franchise for Microsoft Game Studios and I need it! Amazon.com is now displaying a release date of “October 1st” for Alan Wake and while I wish it was true it’s most likely a placeholder date.

October would be a sweet month to release the game because the game is supposed to be scary after all.

Amirite?

[Via Xbox360Fanboy]

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

One Response

  1. I’m not exactly super hyped about this game but I look forward to playing it, eventually. 😛

Leave a Reply

