Xbox Domain’s Top 5

We haven’t posted an Xbox Domain Top 5 in a while but we’re going to try to make it a regular thing. Anyway, here are the Top 5 posts(based on Traffic) of this past week.

Oh, and I don’t know what happened to the right sidebar(WordPress.. Help?) which decided to move to the bottom. I swear. 🙂

1- Make A Portal Paper Turret, Yay (Thanks to Mark Wilson for that)

2- Don’t Throw Away that HD-DVD Player yet…

3- Xbox Domain’s Originals Contest (1 Day Left!!!)

4- Call of Duty 4 Update is Live.. Happy Happy, Joy Joy

5- Don’t Do this to your Kids, Please

And to all you Great Commentators … I want to buy you all drinks…because I love you all…I’m so Cereal.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

7 Responses

  1. Usually that sort of thing happens if a DIV isn’t closed or is closed early…. if that helps at all lol.

  2. Can I have a Dr.Pepper? 😀

  3. I was thinking more along the lines of Alcohol. How about a flaming Dr.Pepper?

  4. But I’m 19 :O
    Besides I don’t care for alcohol, how about we compromise on a Virgin Strawberry Daiquiri? 😀

  5. Hey, the right bar is fixed… yay!

Leave a Reply

