Top Gamerscore Whore selling banned account

Kotaku is reporting that top Gamerscore Whore formerly known as “StripClubDj” is strapped for cash and is selling his banned xbox live gamertag “StripClubDj” which has a gamerscore of 245,825.

Here is a message that DJ(now under the gamertag “InfamousDj”) sent to the person who tipped off Kotaku.

I received this message from StripClubDJ: Tag for sale “I cant sign onto live but it still works and it is #1” if you know anyone that is interested tell them to contact me. And this message from InfamousDJ (his unbanned account):Tag for sale stripClubDj “I cant sign onto live but it still works and it is #1” if you know anyone that is interested tell them to contact me. U can play offline and update score threw banned window.

What do you say about this?

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

8 Responses

  1. Sad that someone would care that much about fake points that mean nothing.

  2. Why? :/ I really hope no one’s nuts enough to buy it.

  3. So what, its an open invitation to sell his account. I know eBay would take down any auction of this type and I pity anyone who has to buy this banned account to make them feel better. What a waste of money, their is plenty more you could spend it on.

  4. Geo: There not fake points, just worthless one’s. 😉

  5. will: They are virtual and hold no true value or meaning. Thats as close as fake as I can get. Sad part is, someone would buy it just to have a high score. Oh BTW, if anyone wants to have their initials on the Time Crisis 3 machine near my house, for 50 bucks you can be #1! :O

  6. Lame

  7. Microsoft needs to comment on this. I want see something from Major Nelson about this soon.

  8. The is a tool; just look at him.

Leave a Reply

