Introducing: Rant Central

As a new feature I’ve been wanting to do for a long while now, what better time than to finally kick it off now. “Rant Central” will be a weekly feature where any and everything that’s deemed ripe for a rant of epic proportions is let loose onto the world with no regret in a intelligent way. No flaming here (maybe). Some will be enormous and some will be straight to the point. Will some of you be upset by what I have to say, you bet your butt you will be, but who can please everyone? Will I use profanity? Nope, gotta be kiddie safe no matter how much I may (often) want to.

As the podcast listening machine that I am, don’t be surprised when I unload a hot and heavy one about any given topic of conversation I hear. To Vicious 696, “I’ll have to say that I disagree”. Sure, I don’t get to listen to every podcast out there of course, but I do get to hear and watch a ton of shows that order in the number of around fifty that are just the gaming related variety.

With the release of Burnout Paradise nearly here, the first installment will be: Rant Central #1: Innovation: “It’s a trap”. Every Monday is on tap for this. If you want to call it a written analog to Zero: Punctuation with a little more restraint as far as four letter words, then that’s fine. Just remember that this is not limited to any one game or topic what so ever. See you soon.

-William “thewilleffect” Bell-

2 Responses

  1. Rants make the world turn.

  2. Cant wait to read some of that stored up anger

Leave a Reply

