Stranglehold DLC announced, new maps and achievements incoming

Are you ready for some more slow motion antics? Well, Midway has announced a new Downloadable content pack which is coming “soon” and includes some very good things. First of all, Stranglehold is getting 10 new multiplayer maps and 21 new character skins. You can also expect 10 new achievements worth 250 gamerscore points in this DLC pack.

No Price or Release date was announced except its coming “Soon”.

[Via Press Release]

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

11 Responses

  1. If it’s free, I’ll re rent the game. If it’s not, then no thanks.

  2. Strange to hear this…I did buy the game and for what it was, it was a decent game.

    To add more achievements and levels to a less than stellar multiplayer game, why waste your time Midway?

  3. 10 free new maps…Don’t they usually release stuff like this for games that flop…….Oh. 😦

  4. THATS GREAT BUT IS IT FREE ?
    IF ITS GOIN 2 COST MS POINTS IM NOT GETTIN IT.

  5. Can someone please tell me when we can get these MAPS & ACHIEVEMENTS. I would be greatful if anyone could post a comment telling me when it is coming out & the COST.
    Thanks

  6. I would like to see the new CHARACTER SKINS if anyone has any pics of them please give me the site. Bye

  7. im not one to play online but i am a DEVIOT
    HAHAHAHA

  8. are they bringing out a multiplayer co-op story mode, i think that would make the game very successful. I hope all this goes 2 the makers of stranglehold.

  9. Looks like I will need to finish of this game once and for all, again.

    I was the first person in Australia to get 1K for this game and hopefully I am the first person to get 1250…lol

  10. solid snake add me kuhnie23 and ill verse you in a ranked match!!
    ill beat your ass bitch hu cares about gamerscore you suck..send me a frend request n ill beat you in a 1 on 1 match n u can host..n c how gud i am

  11. why don’t both of use shut up coz im da real kings on strunglehold n every1 knows it

Leave a Reply

