Get to know your fellow Xbox Domainers

I’ve been writing on The Xbox Domain since April 2006 and I would have not reached this far without motivation. See, you guys(The Readers) are what motivate me and my fellow writers. I want to get to know you guys more better and get an idea of the readers of this site. So, this is what I want you to do if you’re interested in sharing about your Xbox back round.

I want you to E-Mail Me telling me how long you’ve been an Xbox Domain reader, how long have you been playing games? Favorite game of all time? Worst game of all time? Gamertag? Website/Blog/ Podcast? Stuff like that.

I will run off the responses in posts throughout the coming weeks so don’t be shy about it. I also want to do an Xbox Domain game night but that’s another post. Sounds fun? kthxbai.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

9 Responses

  1. 1 email so far, and it’s GEO! How I knew it was going to be you? lol

  2. *cough* I dunno. Also I think I’ve got a few more people to vote you as the awesomest blog.

  3. awesomest blog? That’s Awesome! Thx. 🙂

  4. Is quite a good idea, Ill be sending my email soon xD

  5. I’ll be emailing once the wittiness kicks in 😀

  6. domain game night, now thatll be fun, and ohh ya, ill be hittin u with an email sometime soon…

  7. I sent mine in, Great Idea Thrills.

  8. Yup, I got it. Thanks.

  9. sent mine

Leave a Reply

