Game Releases This Week(Killing Edition)

This week we see the release of titles which involve a lot of killing. From a hooded killer to a duo of coldblooded killers, this is what’s releasing this week.

Assassin’s Creed

Kane & Lynch:Dead Men

Monster Jam

Soldier of Forture:Payback

America’s Army:True Soldiers

Blacksite:Area 51

WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2008

 Believe it or not I’m torn between getting Assassin’s Creed or Super Mario Galaxy. Yes I know BLASMEPY!

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

5 Responses

  1. I went AC, figure I’ll get Galaxy for Xmas

  2. Lets see Americas Army is a must buy…O_O….

  3. Time Travel anyone ?

  4. I’ll take both for $500 Alex

  5. I’m torn between AC and Ramen for the foreseeable future. Anyone notice how expensive this stuff is? Why didn’t you guys warn me. 😉

Leave a Reply

