Blacksite:Area 51 trailer looks nice but what does it offer?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Blacksite looks like it’s going to be a cool game. It’s powered by the Unreal Engine 3 and has us shooting aliens which we never do in First Person Shooters right? I see it like this. I know my next true love (Call of Duty 4) is coming so what will this game offer that COD 4 doesn’t? If Midway can get that point across to me and other gamers maybe we’ll give it a shot.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

One Response

  1. I guess I’m in a different boat because I’m interested in this and just am not too interested in another Call of Duty lol. Not that I think this will be mindblowing, but I enjoyed the last one on Xbox.

Leave a Reply

