Don’t have a Halo 3 Legendary Edition? X3F has you covered

Our buddies at Xbox360Fanboy(Which by the way recevies the Xbox Domain stamp of approval) is giving away 1 Halo 3 legendary edition. How can you win? It’s fairly simple. Comment on this post with your most legendary gaming(or life) moment and you’re in.

  • This is the Legendary Edition folks. Leave a comment on this post telling us about your most legendary moment in gaming (or life in general)
  • Be sure you only leave one comment. Posters of multiple comments will be disqualified. We’ll accept entries until Friday, October 26, 12:00 Noon, Eastern Time. You must be at least 18 years old to enter. This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only
  • On Friday, we’ll pick one winner via a random drawing
  • One winner will receive a copy of the Halo 3 Legendary Edition and a Game Fuel prize package, worth about $135.

Good Luck!

Fanswag Weekly: Halo 3 Legendary Edition w/ bonus [Xbox360Fanboy]

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

5 Responses

  1. Is it so wrong I want the dew more than the Legendary?

  2. Really. I’ve got like 2 cans of dew left, I haven’t touched anything in my Legendary except the game disc too. If I win I’d probably give it to a friend, after stealing his case though since mine got damaged in transport going to his house so his little brother could play some. By play I do mean GET OWNED! I ❤ ghosts.

  3. My most legendary gaming moment was playing Ninja Gaiden on XBOX. I was fighting Alma in the Cathedral. I saved it right before and had very little life (less than 1/4). It took me 3 days to beat her. It was frustrating but I wasn’t going to go through the game again just to have more life. I knew there had to be a way and I figured it out. In my opinion that was my most legendary (also my most dedicated gaming experience)

  4. Lawlz, don’t post it here, post it over on the site above

Leave a Reply

