First SSF2THDR gameplay video(from a Cell Phone)

Capcom’s Brian Dunn revealed the first ever gameplay video of (oh god don’t make me type it) Super Street Fighter 2: Turbo HD Remix. Instead of a nice high-definition version we’re left with below-par cell phone footage thrown up on You Tube. How does the footage look? It’s look like a classic Street Fighter game.

I speak for myself when I say I’m tired of these rehashes thrown up on XBLA. Bring on Street Fighter 4 Capcom! Bring on something new!

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

2 Responses

  1. Honestly, I’d take the $10 HD rehash over a $60 HD rehash with a new numeral on the back…

  2. I have every single 2D Street Fighter game across 4 platforms. 1 or 2 more isn’t going to hurt now. Which ever one releases first, I’ll take on all comers. My boy Fei Long and Cammy better be in 4 Capcom. Ok, if there not I’ll still be buying it, because my Street Fighter nostalgia has no end. I’m sad like that. Hopefully 4 plays allot like Alpha 2, because that one was clearly the best.

Leave a Reply

