“Portal” is AMAZING People!

I’ve enjoyed tons of games this year. Bioshock was loaded with awesome, Halo 3 is still fun, other titles which skip my mind right now were fun as well. But one of the true surprises for me was how much fun “Portal” was. “Portal” was only about 3 hours long for me but, it was 3 hours of pure gaming bliss!

The Idea of having this portal gun, shooting a hole in a wall, and coming out the other side is freakin awesome! I won’t spoil anything for you but the last mission is maybe of the greatest last level’s ever created in a game. This game just messes with your mind the entire time and I loved it!

In a day and age where games continue to get rehashed, you must go out and try “Portal“. I’m not saying plop down $59.99 for it but look for “The Orange Box” in a rental store or borrow it from a friend. I’ve seen nothing but praise for this game and I must say it’s a gaming experience which must be experienced.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

8 Responses

  1. Someone buy me it :O

  2. The cake is a lie.
    The cake is a lie.
    The cake is a lie.

  3. Why you gotta go spoiling it Don?

  4. u dont see me sayin..u unlock a robot when u beat single player in small arms, lmao

  5. just beat it…..loved the creepy feel that voice gives ya

  6. SPOILERS!!
    *rips cloak*
    BLASPHEMY

  7. maybe the orange box is worth 59.99 or maybe it’s not but comparing it to alot of the 59.99 crap out there i can say from personal experience that the orange box is worth it. enough said.

  8. […] have no choice other then to agree with him. If you’ve had the pleasure of completing the Portal portion of The Orange Box, then you’ll be familiar with the song. Other then hilarity, the […]

Leave a Reply

