Soldier of Fortune: Payback Trailer Owns Your Soul

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I love games which show me some limbs flying off and blood spraying all over the place! It’s that touch of realism which keeps my inner mad man at ease. I’m not a violent man in real life but video games with shooting just gets me all excited.

Board games on XBLA? Not for me. Racing Cars? Meh. Give me guns and shooting!

Activision has heard my cry and that’s why they’re releasing Solder of Fortune:Payback because of crazed shooting fans like me.The game looks sweet during this video but will it be good when it’s released to retail? One can hope.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

2 Responses

  1. […] Administrator wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI love games which show me some limbs flying off and blood spraying all over the place! It’s that touch of realism which keeps my inner mad man at ease. I’m not a violent man in real life but video games with shooting just gets me all … […]

  2. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptI’m not a violent man in real life but video games with shooting just gets me all excited. Board games on XBLA? Not for me. Racing Cars? Meh. Give me guns and shooting! Activision has heard my cry and that’s why they’re releasing Solder … […]

Leave a Reply

