Game Releases This Week(HalfPorTeamEp1Ep2 Edition)

After a week of Shake Up’s and Break Up’s the only thing us gamers can keep looking forward to is more games. “Halo 3“is still in daily rotation for tons of gamers but this might a change a bit this coming week. We see the release of “The Orange Box” which might be the best deal of the year.

“The Orange Box” includes Half-Life 2, Half-Life 2:Episode 1 and Episode 2, Team Fortress 2, and the intriguing Portal. You can literally get over One hundred hours of gameplay from these games and like I said it’s a sweet deal.

Other releases include Fifa Soccer 08, Looney Tunes ACME Arsenal, Sega Rally Revo, and ThrillVille.

For me “The Orange Box” is a must buy as “Halo 3″ and “The Orange Box” will hold me off till “Call of Duty 4“.

-Michael “Thrills Killa” Pacheco-

7 Responses

  1. […] unknown wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerptAfter a week of Shake Up’s and Break Up’s the only thing us gamers can keep looking forward to is more games. “Halo 3“is still in daily rotation for tons of gamers but this might a change a bit this coming week. … […]

  2. Waiting on money to get the Orange Box, I want it but I think after getting 28 Weeks Later this week, I’ll be broke.

  3. Yeap Orange box will hold me off til COD4, I can’t wait! Orange Box woot woot

  4. well ive already got half life 2 on the comp, so its looking like ill just get team fortress on the comp too and save me some moolah.

  5. I have put off a couple game purchases for quite a while but I think I’m going to have to splurge on a couple here tomorrow.

  6. Yea, its looking to me like I’m going to have to hold off this week. Trying to get in as much Halo 3 MP action as possible.

    Been playing a lot of demos too; so I might pick up some discounted games if I can. Trying to limit my spending this time around till Call of Duty 4.

  7. Def Buy.
    Not right now though.
    Alittle bit later.
    Same reasons as the people above, Halo 3 MP first.

Leave a Reply

